Enter your keyword


The Institute is divided into five faculties. Each faculty offers its own Certificate and Diploma qualifications. Approved by the Ministry of Higher & Tertiary Education, Science and Technology Development Zimbabwe CIPFM offers a variety of learning, teaching methods and resources based on the recognition that the community at large, and specialised work places, provide the individual student with what he or she needs to complete a program of study on a non-residential basis. What is right for one person may well be inappropriate for another. The programs are therefore tailor-made to take into account what each student already knows, and his or her present and future needs.

Faculty of Financial Management